Cainta, Angono, Montalban win SM City Taytay's Artistick Pinoy Sticker Design Contest


In celebration of the 122nd Founding Anniversary of the Province of Rizal, SM City Taytay hosted the annual Araw Ng Lalawigan Ng Rizal Inter-town Artistick Pinoy Sticker Design Contest. Student artists chosen  by the Department of Education - Rizal represented the 13 municipalities and 1 city.  The water tumbler stickers showcased their respective town's culture, attraction, and products. 

3rd Place winner is Montalban represented by Nikki M. Fernandez. She is a student of San Jose Litex Senior High School.

Angono bagged the 2nd Place and the Miniso Choice Award. The student artist is Chrisnina Salve Garcia representing Regional Lead School for the Arts Angono.

Cainta High school student Margaret Alyson Dalumpines won the grand prize. She is currently studying at Francisco P. Felix National High School. 

Venice Solano from Tanay National High School was given the SM City Taytay Choice Award.

Visit SM City Taytay and check out the art work of these talented RizaleƱo students. The tumblers are on display until June 16, 2023. Make sure you also shop and enjoy up to 50% off on great finds with the Araw ng Lalawigan ng Rizal Sale this Independence Day.